Uncategorized

Some kind of wonderful.

A few weeks ago I entered for a chance to host a P ❤ M Wonderful pomegranate dinner party and I was selected!  100 people across the country were chosen and I’m really excited to be one of them 🙂
You can see where all of the POM parties will be hosted if you check out the link here.  I’ll be hosting a party based on pomegranate inspired dishes and then do a demonstration to show my guests how easy pomegranates are to open! The top 10 parties will win prizes.
I’ve already started brainstorming but I am willing to take any ideas  or suggestions you may have!  Of course I’ll be showing you all my party details when it happens.  Fingers crossed  for making it to be one of the winners!
I hope everyone has an awesome and tasty Halloween!
One thought on “Some kind of wonderful.

Leave a Reply

