Uncategorized

Appleicious.

We’ve had a bunch of apples hanging around for awhile and I’ve been meaning to do something with them.  So today I finally did 🙂
What to do with so many delicious apples?
Apple crisp of course!!
I looked online at a bunch of different recipes and came up with my own jumbled mixture.
And what better place to cook apple crisp then in an apple dish!
Came out crispy on top and gooey on the inside.
I definitely made the right decision on what to do with those apples 🙂
Oh, and I also wanted to share something! I had an avocado on my veggie burger today and when I went to cut it…
I noticed that there was a perfect line right down the middle!

Like it was yelling “Cut me!  Right here!”
Ok, maybe I’m just crazy but I got excited when I saw this and had to share 🙂
4 thoughts on “Appleicious.

  1. Apple crisp…so good!
    Definitely one of my fav. Fall desserts.
    And I never feel guilty about eating it (well I never feel that guilty about eating any dessert, but you know what I mean.)

Leave a Reply

