Uncategorized

Taters & Cheese.

I don’t know about anyone else but when I’m flipping through magazines and there’s a delicious recipe,  I just can’t get it off my mind.
So when I came across this recipe for Golden Potato & Cheese Tart, I knew I had to make it!
I will admit that it involved a lot more work than I had imagined.
And this skill, lining a skillet with potatoes…was something that I had to learn.
But it was well worth it 🙂
Sometimes you gotta work hard for your food!
You can find the recipe here and enter my contest here, have a terrific Thursday!!
4 thoughts on “Taters & Cheese.

Leave a Reply

