Uncategorized

Pizza muffin.

When I was little english muffin pizzas were a common lunch.  And why not?  They are delicious, easy and fun to make.  So when I was trying to figure out what I wanted for lunch today and I spotted the english muffins on the counter…
The lunch light bulb went on and my meal was born!
 
I topped my english muffin with L.E. Roselli’s Pizza Sauce, which is actually a locally produced product!  There was also some fresh mozzarella slices and peppers and onions. Oh and I threw some oregano on top of it all!  I wouldn’t want to insult my Italian ancestors for not including the oregano.
To say that this was delicious would be an understatement!  So go ahead, bring back your childhood memories and make yourself an english muffin pizza 🙂
 
One thought on “Pizza muffin.

Leave a Reply

