Uncategorized

Get your nails did, eat some sushi.

Tonight was a great night!  I spent time with my two good friends from work and we had an awesome time.
First, we went and got our nails done.  They both got pedicures and I was jealous because I really wanted to get one!  But my feet are still so banged up and I didn’t want to push it.  So I got a manicure instead 🙂
For dinner we went and got sushi!  Beth knew about a place where there was half off sushi!
I had green tea and water to drink. They refilled my green tea twice so I had a lot to drink!
A  green salad with ginger dressing – my favorite!
We also shared some edamame that I forgot to take a picture of!
I had three rolls: California roll, shrimp tempura and a spicy crunch tuna roll.  Everything was delicious!
I’m so lucky that I made such amazing friends at work and that we can have so much fun together.  And share delicious meals together 🙂
4 thoughts on “Get your nails did, eat some sushi.

  1. hi i just found your blog! i love your little snack ideas and everything else! i have been trying to lose weight ive lost about 8 pounds so far! i’m not overweight or anything but i feel i should tone up in my tummy area and love handles! i want to lose 10 more its getting really tough to do all of a sudden! i was going to start WW on my own but it seems like a pain in the butt to add up the points and such!

    1. Thanks for reading, I really appreciate it 🙂 Weight Watchers is an amazing program and is really motivating and helpful. I would recommend trying it, it is really worth the effort. And great job on your weightloss!

Leave a Reply

