Uncategorized

Stuck to the roof of your mouth good.

Morning!  I get increasingly sleepy as the week goes on.  I’m sure I’m not alone!
My stomach was actually grumbling when I woke up today so some peanut butter was necessary.

I had peanut butter and banana sandwich on an Arnold flat!  With a sliced peach.  Poor peach was on its way out and had to be eaten today or it was going to go bad.  Good thing I saved it 🙂

I’m looking forward to my 3 mile run today!  I like when I can pump up the speed and finish faster!
2 thoughts on “Stuck to the roof of your mouth good.

Leave a Reply

