Uncategorized

Oats to go.

Happy Monday!  This morning I made some oats to go because I was running a tad bit late.  I forgot that I had to get gas so I was in a hurry!  Good thing too because there was a ton of traffic this morning.
In my oats: 1/2 cup oats, 1/2 cup milk, 1 banana, 1 1/2 TBS walnuts.
To accompany my oats: 1 TBS black raspberry preserves and some extra walnuts!
I’m still convinced that those containers can make anything look more appealing! 
I realized this morning that summer is offically over according to Dunkin Donuts.  Iced coffee is now full priced and not $1.06.  It’s almost a full dollar more!  I guess I’ll have to transition to hot coffee.  Maybe.
Work time!
4 thoughts on “Oats to go.

  1. I think we definitely stole summer from you! Yesterday I was happy all day because I was able to walk around without 100 layers on and it was actually warm.
    I haven’t had any iced beverages for ages – So i’m looking forward to an iced chocolate 😛

Leave a Reply

