Uncategorized

Linner.

What a beautiful Friday!  The high for today is only 76º here!  I had to pack both lunch and dinner today.  So you’re getting the linner scoop.  Kind of weird knowing what you’re eating for the whole day before it even starts.
I packed another lunch in my cute container today!
A Trader Joe’s chicken tamale, peppers and onions and some grapes.  I’m pretty sure this container just makes everything looks more appetizing.
And for dinner!  I came up with my own little quick creation.
A piece of garlic naan from Trader Joe’s with some of their pulled bbq chicken, topped with some mozzarella chunks.  It will be my first time trying naan, I can’t wait! 
If you didn’t know, I have to pack my dinner on Fridays because I go from work→work!  You bet it feels amazing to sleep in on Saturday mornings!
2 thoughts on “Linner.

  1. Allie,
    My daughter Heather has a wonderful,easy recipe for NAAN and makes it all the time. She is Jack and Boo’s MOM
    Love your blogs
    GREAT Aunt Rita

Leave a Reply

