Uncategorized

Happy Half.

Yipeee! It’s my half birthday 🙂 Yes, I’m a dork and celebrate things like this.  Life’s just not fun if you can’t celebrate the little things!
So back tracking a little bit…
My mom declared it salad night.  We had tuna salad, chicken salad and egg salad.  I loathe egg salad…yuck!
So pretty and colorful!
You can’t have salad night without pickles!
And some more of that fresh cantaloupe!
I had half a roll with tuna on one side and chicken on the other.  We also enjoyed some of my grandmom’s cauliflower soup.
It was a delicious dinner!
For breakfast I just grabbed something quick.  A yogurt and some more melon. 
Nothing fancy but it did the job of filling me up 🙂
And now on to the celebration…
 Half a cake for my half birthday 😀  I’m a cornball I know!
Have a great September 10th!
3 thoughts on “Happy Half.

Leave a Reply

