Uncategorized

Half.

I told ya I saved half of my mushroom melt for lunch!
It doesn’t look as good and melty as yesterday but tasty nonetheless.  Plus some green beans on the side.  I just wish I had left some of those pickles for my lunch but I’m a bit of a pickle fiend and have never been good at leaving any behind.
Last night I received an email about our half marathon!  It is quickly approaching in…11 days!  So crazy.  I’m getting excited though and think I’m ready.  Well, I will be when it gets here.  Jay said that we did really well on our run Sunday.  He kept track of the splits and said one of our miles was 7:48!  I have a 5 mile run planned for today.
Later!
One thought on “Half.

Leave a Reply

