Uncategorized

Pack a picnic.

I’m not ready to give up summer eats just yet!  Last night when my mom and I went out to run errands I picked up these super cute and convenient containers!!
Hello little container, I love you!
Does it get any cuter than that?!  Am I weird that I think my lunch container is cute?
I guess I should tell you what is IN the container!  A caprese salad.
Gram’s potato salad.  I love her potato salad because she puts green olives in it!
And a half a hot dog.  When I showed my mom this she laughed.  What, is it weird to bring half a hot dog to lunch?  Oh and some green beans with sliced mushrooms.
Quite a hefty lunch filled with lots of delicious leftover bbq items.  Having an amazing lunch like this really makes my day.  I am so much happier when I have an awesome lunch to look forward to!
2 thoughts on “Pack a picnic.

  1. Allie are we long lost sisters? Haha, I also think containers are cute 😛 and I go shopping specifically for containers.
    I always pack lunches when I’m going out to places because I’m extremely picky with what I eat – so I make it fun! 😀 I guess i’m making up for all those years I made my mum pack my lunch 😛

Leave a Reply

