Uncategorized

Food Pyramid.

Yummm!  This was my massive salad that I had for lunch, from my fav spot, The Couch Tomato.
In the salad: mixed greens, grilled chicken, strawberries, mozzarella cheese, pecans, cucumbers, and portabella mushrooms!  Amazing combo and so much stuff that no wonder why it is called the food pyramid!
And yes I have recreated this salad but it always tastes better when someone else makes it!
I have a 5 mile run planned for today…I got this!
One thought on “Food Pyramid.

Leave a Reply

