Uncategorized

Ain’t no sunshine when he’s gone.

Ok so maybe that is a little dramatic, but I’m glad Jay is back safe and sound!
How convenient that the sun came out this morning now that he is home :D!
Last night I went out to run some errands with my mom and we discussed that we don’t have any junk food around now that my brother is in college.  That also means the cereal supply needed to be restocked with something that wasn’t sugar laden.
Hello Kashi Honey Sunshine!  You taste really good.  And look at the nutrition stats!
100 calories, 1 g fat, 5 g fiber, 2 g protein.
With a big ole peach.
I love putting my milk in a fancy little pitcher.  It makes the cereal taste even better!
Until lunch!
Leave a Reply

