Uncategorized

I love peppers.

Good afternoon!

Sometimes all I want for lunch is a good old sandwich.

Rye bread with ham, American cheese, grainy mustard, lettuce and banana peppers.

With a side of red peppers and honey balsamic dressing to dip!
Peppers on my sandwich and on the side!
Really easy and nutritious.  I was kind of craving chips because everyone knows that chips go amazingly well with sandwiches, but the peppers were obviously a healthier choice.
I’m already dreaming about next weekend!
2 thoughts on “I love peppers.

Leave a Reply

