Uncategorized

Scones make me feel British.

Is it weird to crave scones?  I hope not because I love them.
My favorite scones are the kind they serve you with tea at a tea room.  They always have the best jam and fresh cream to put on them.
My scones didn’t have any jam or fresh cream, just delicious lemon flavor.
Mmm the perfect breakfast food.  All lemony and the perfect constancy.  I wonder if people really do eat scones in England or it is just a stereotype.
And I’m sure my coworkers agreed that they were great.  I love sharing because it means that I can have what I want and not overeat!
Enjoy your day!
One thought on “Scones make me feel British.

Leave a Reply

