Uncategorized

Celebrate Good Times.

This past weekend my grandparents celebrated their 60th anniversary!
Then Jay and I ran 7 miles in 1 hour and 6 minutes!! I was proud of us 😀 Especially because we ran in the rain.
This evening we celebrated my sister and her husband coming home from Hawaii on their honeymoon and my Dad’s early birthday.
I had a small glass of wine.
Chicken parm, a mixed salad and green beans.
My brother is also leaving for college tomorrow!
I will miss him and his goofy self!
Tonight I rested after my run yesterday and it felt good.  Now I’m going to watch True Blood!  I haven’t ever seen an episode, I’m excited!
Leave a Reply

