Uncategorized

Hump Day

Hiii!
Sorry for the lack of a post this morning.  I woke up kinda late and then I took some pictures and I was having problems with uploading them.  My breakfast was rather boring anyway.

I had a Yoplait light Harvest Peach yogurt and a naner.  My food isn’t exciting all of the time!
Luckily, lunch was more interesting.
Salad in a huge Starbucks mug!
Spinach, baked chicken, roasted red pepper, mozzarella cheese and celery!
With a side of mashed potatoes.
Yummm!
Today I have a 3 mile run planned… that I can do!

Leave a Reply

