Uncategorized

Corny berries.

It is amazing how good I feel after a good nights sleep!  I just wish I could actually get myself into bed at a decent time every night.  Seems so simple but I’m bad at it!
I had a corn toaster for breakfast (yum) topped with MaraNatha peanut butter some strawberries and a Fiber One yogurt.  Have you ever tried these yogurts?!  They are so stinkin’ good and 0 Weight Watchers points! (Plus they are Hungry Girl approved).
All on a napkin.  I’m classy, I know.
Here’s to hoping today is a more energized day!
Leave a Reply

