Uncategorized

Chilly in the summer.

Yes I ate a frozen meal for lunch.  Yes it was delicious!
So what did I think about Amy’s Chili & Cornbread?  It was love at first bite.  As soon as I put that first savory bite in my mouth…. mmm!  I am a huge chili fan to begin with and I was a little skeptical about frozen chili but Amy’s hardly ever disappoints so I figured I would give it a whirl and I’m so glad I did!
I also had some leftover tomato and avocado salad.
And a big fresh peach that I actually didn’t bite into because I wanted to save it for before my run.
Speaking of run…today has 4 miles on the agenda!  Then I am meeting up with my friend Julie for happy hour! Can’t wait to see where we decide to go.  I love mid week dinner meet ups!
Leave a Reply

