Uncategorized

Spicy meat-a-ball.

I’m pretty sure that was something that Mario from Nintendo used to say!
As you might guess, meatballs were on the menu for lunch! Trader Joe’s chicken meatballs to be exact! They are seriously SO good.  So flavorful and moist.  And they are already all cooked so they are very no fuss.
Paired  with a mishmosh salad.  All kinds of things thrown in there… beans, greens, and yumminess.
I topped the meatballs with some of my Mom’s homemade tomato sauce and threw it on an Arnold flat.
Open faced!
Yummm such a great lunch!
And I’m actually looking forward to my run today. I have 4 miles planned and I’m wearing my old sneaks that don’t rip up my feet so I’m hoping all goes well!
One thought on “Spicy meat-a-ball.

Leave a Reply

