Uncategorized

Hurry Home.

Today was such a long day! I had to do inventory at work which literally took me ALL day to do. So draining and long that I was so glad to finally be home.
So glad my Mom made dinner! And she is a great cook 🙂
Cheesey broccoli rice! We haven’t had this in forever and it was delicious.  It reminds me a lot of my sister because she used to just make rice as a meal and ate it all the time.
Greens.
Chicken picatta.
To-maters.
After dinner I went to my friend Meghan’s house where I caught  up with her and my friend Melissa.  I haven’t seen either of them in forever! And we watched the bachelorette!
I was in love with that dress – gorgeous! So glad she picked Roberto, he is a hunk!
Goodnight!
2 thoughts on “Hurry Home.

  1. I haven’t had broccoli and rice either in forever, will have to change that, one of the families favorites when the kids were still at home, thanks for the reminder.

Leave a Reply

