Uncategorized

Wedding primping.

Tonight was ladies night!
Before we got mani/pedis I picked up some salad for everyone from my favorite, Couch Tomato.
What About Cobb? Gorgonzola, tomato, egg, bacon, chicken.
This was my favorite! Food Pyramid – chicken, mozzarella, strawberries, and pecans over spinach.
BBQ Chicken Chopped Salad – chicken, tomato, cheddar cheese, corn, beans.
Pump it Up Portabella – portabella mushrooms, cranberries, goat cheese,sun flower seeds.
Balsamic, Ranch and BBQ Ranch.
Homemade wheat rolls!
Then it was nail time πŸ™‚

Nails!
Toes!
We had a great time and our hands and feet are all pretty!
All that is left to do is to enjoy tomorrow!Β  Going to go enjoy the last few hours of my sister and I having the same last name πŸ˜€
7 thoughts on “Wedding primping.

  1. Awh, you’re getting married! Congratulations!! πŸ™‚ I just realized I’ve been calling you Allie, from your site’s name. Haha. That’s a pretty color, now I miss getting my nails done as well! I’ve just been so busy with work and school, and I hardly have time now for some wicked pampering. 😦

    Congratulations and best wishes to the both of you πŸ™‚

    Regards,
    Amy

    1. My sister is actually getting married! My name is Allie :D, so it is good that you’ve been calling me that! It is kind of like a play on words…All I Eat Food or Allie at Food.com! Getting pampered is amazing! Thanks for the wishes πŸ™‚

      1. OH! Haha that’s double my bad for my part. I thought it was you getting married, hahaha. Best wishes to them then. πŸ˜€

        By the way, I’d love the Gorgonzola, tomato, egg, bacon, chicken combination. Anything with bacon wins, πŸ˜‰

      2. Haha no worries I cracked up when I read it! Thanks πŸ™‚

        And yes, it is a great combo! Plus it always tastes better when it is made for you πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

