Uncategorized

Peperoni and cheese.

When I was in high school I would stop at Wawa, the local convenience store, for a peperoni and cheese sandwich…for breakfast!
I remember everyone used to make comments about how gross it was and how bad it was for me.  The way I saw it was, if they sold it for breakfast alongside the bacon,egg and cheese sandwiches,  it must be ok!
And today I can say that it is ok to have for breakfast!
I healthified my sandwich and it is guilt free!  An Arnold flat, turkey peperoni and a slice of provolone.
With a side of fresh fruit! Watermelon and bluerries!
Salty and sweet…I’m telling you, I love this combo!
Delicious with a side of beauty.
Have a fantastic Wednesday :)!
2 thoughts on “Peperoni and cheese.

Leave a Reply

