Uncategorized

Ice cream for breakfast.

Could it be true?!
Yes, indeed.  Well, banana soft serve.
I’m sure everyone in the blog world is aware of what banana soft serve is but for those of you who aren’t!…
All you have to do is peel a banana, put it in a plastic bag and freeze it overnight or at least for several hours.  Then you just chop it up, put it in a food processor and let it do its thing for about 2 minutes.  Next thing you know you have creamy, icy, banana soft serve!
I topped mine with a juicy sliced plum and some blueberry muesli.  Banana, peach, and blueberry, oh my!
It really does look like ice cream 😀  Something about ice cream and something crunchy/cakey really does it for me!
I also stopped and got some coconut iced coffee and thank goodness because I was really losing my cool on the highway this morning when my low fuel light went on.  I’m pretty sure I held my breath the whole time.  It makes me so nervous!  But I was the fool that drove to work without filling up my tank, whoopsie 😳
Ciao!

Bananas on Foodista

3 thoughts on “Ice cream for breakfast.

  1. Ohmyyy indeed! Looks really yummy 😀 This is Amy B. from Foodista by the way. 🙂 You should try putting up widgets within each of your recipe/posts, so we see them right away from Foodista 😀 If you need help, I’d be glad to assist.

    For this one as an example, you can add this foodista widget for bananas at the end of this post, and that should do it 😀 The widget will direct readers to your post when they go looking for banana recipes/posts. Cheers! See you in Foodista! xoxo Amy

    im subbing btw 🙂

Leave a Reply

