Uncategorized

Pretty in pink.

I still had some leftover spaghetti squash hangin’ around and I wanted to use it before I go on my trip so I came up with this concoction.
Spaghetti squash sauteed with some balsamic vinegar, topped with baby heirlooms and goat cheese 😀
In a pretty pink bowl!
Yummm!  When you deck your squash up like this it really is hard to tell that it is not the real thing!
So even though I packed last night, laid out my traveling outfit, have everything all ready…I still feel like I am forgetting something?! Maybe it is because it is all to easy to just jump on a plane for the weekend? I hope I have everything!

Spaghetti Squash on Foodista

8 thoughts on “Pretty in pink.

  1. Have fun in Florida! Tell Kate I say hi…can’t wait to hear all about your trip…we definitely need to meet up once you’re back!

  2. have lots of fun in florida!! can’t wait for the recap 🙂

    wow so all the veggies you have in there..i’ve never tired! Can you believe that!! i really want to try some spaghetti squash!

Leave a Reply

