Uncategorized

Chocolate for breakfast.

Wahoo it’s my Friday :D!
I was so intrigued by Jess’ chocolate mousse yesterday that I had to give it a whirl!
It’s really simple too!  The ingredients include plain yogurt, cocoa powder and stevia ( I used splenda)!  And you mix it all together…
And I topped mine with some Artisana coconut butter! I love the hard shell that forms when it hits something cold 😀
With a side of blueberries!
So what does it taste like?  Delish! Obviously it isn’t as decadent as real mousse but I like that it is chocolatey and fluffy.
Ah, I can’t wait for this day to be over so I can go on my trip!
One thought on “Chocolate for breakfast.

Leave a Reply

