Uncategorized

On the go!

Good morning! Happy Hump Day!
This morning’s breakfast is on the gooo! I have yet to find a soy milk that I like.  I’ve tried plain and vanilla and I don’t know it just hasn’t been to appetizing so far.  But I’ve heard that chocolate soy milk is delicious so I’m going to give it a try.  And it’s Trader Joes and usually Joe doesn’t disappoint 😉
I also broke open another one of my presents from Chelsey! I intend to smoother my banana with Justin’s amazing honey peanut butter.  I’m already looking into buying a bunch of these packets!
And today I even made my own coffee! It was a special blend from Jamaica!  I’ve tried it, and it is good, but not as good as it was in Jamaica.  I wonder if it has something to do with not sipping it while staring out at the clear blue ocean and palm trees…
Complete meal! 
Have a fab morning 🙂
2 thoughts on “On the go!

Leave a Reply

