Uncategorized

Squashin hunger.

Spaghetti squash is seriously so much fun to cook with!
It has so much crunch and is filling at the same time.
And the best part is you can top it with anything!!  I went for green beans, roated red peppers, white beans and some garlic all sauteed with a drizzle of olive oil and topped with… a slice of bacon!
Oh, and I put some crushed red pepper in there too.  Which was realllyyyy hot, a little too hot! But very delicious!
Really hoping to get a good workout in after work!
2 thoughts on “Squashin hunger.

  1. girl you need to get to work on your sally taste buds if you ever want to hang with me 🙂 Just joking, sometimes when I used too much red pepper, my tongue is on FIRE!!! I secretly like it though.

Leave a Reply

