Uncategorized

Better ‘n bulgur!

I was so pleased with my creation that I had to do it again 😀
Buttt this time I decided to mix the plain yogurt with the bulgur.
I have never tried overnight oats, which is very popular among bloggies, but this is the first time I’ve come close!
Because yes, after my yogurt/bulgur/banana was mixed, I refrigerated it overnight! The outcome was a very thick, banana-y combo! Yummm 🙂
And to make things even better… I topped it with light brown sugar 😉  And some blueberries.
Very different, very good!
Leave a Reply

