Uncategorized

And the answer is…

Chelsey tagged me and asked me to answer some questions so here I am, answering questions!

  1. What is one thing you love about yourself? Hmm this is actually kind of hard because I try my best not to self hate but as a whole, I love that I am outgoing and friendly.  I like to think that I make other people feel welcome when I meet them. 
  2. If you could live anywhere in the world, where would you go? If I could live anywhere, I think it would be San Diego.  I would just love sunny days and healthy living.
  3. If you were not working and your current profession (or going to school for your current major), what would you do and why? I would do something in the culinary industry like work at a test kitchen or food styling.  I have always had a passion for food and cooking and it would be awesome to make this come true!
  4. What is one food you could not live without? Wow this is hard!  I think it would be tomatoes.  They are just so versatile and add so much to so many dishes!
  5. What is the weirdest dream you have ever had? Hmm I have dreams about flying a lot.  Like me, in the air, flying, flapping my arms around. And this is a normal occurence in my dreams and no one else can fly but everyone else just accepts it. I think that is weird.
  6. Are you a half empty or half full kind of person? I’d like to think half full! I thought about this the other day when I was waitressing and filling a glass with soda and thought that if someone literally asked me if the glass was half full or empty, I’d say half full! So I think that says a lot about me in everyday situations.
  7. What is the best present you have ever received? My graduation ring from my parents.
  8. What is your favorite season (if you have seasons where you live)? Fall! Hands down! I am obsessed with fall and anything to do with it…pumpkins, Halloween, apples, hay rides, apple cider.  I’m getting all giddy just thinking about it!

A picture of Sandy for good measure 🙂

One thought on “And the answer is…

Leave a Reply

