Uncategorized

Glorious Goat Cheese

You might have noticed that my meals have included a lot of goat cheese this week.  It was one of my favorite cheeses!  I can’t believe I didn’t try it until a few years ago.  Although my younger self may not have liked it.
I made a dish that I had made last summer. 
It included orzo, zucchini, roasted red peppers that I grilled myself!, onion, dill and goat cheese 😀
Kind of a one pot lunch because it includes carbs, veggies, calcium and protein all in one!  The combination of the dill and goat cheese is so yummy!
Tonight I’m waitressing and I’m planning on ordering something from the restaurant.  I may or may not be able to take pictures but I’ll definitely post something later tonight!
3 thoughts on “Glorious Goat Cheese

Leave a Reply

