Uncategorized

Sleepy!

I have been trying my best to not be tired today but I have been dragging and can’t seem to wake up!  I always  tell myself that I will go to bed at a normal time and it ever winds up happening.  I need to come up with a better nighttime plan!
After my couch tomato salad yesterday I wanted another one! So I did the next best thing and created my own.
Green onion, corn on the cob (off the cob), green beans, goat cheese, green peppers, and a tomato!
And a half of a grilled veggie sandwich!
All chopped up 🙂
I have a weird thing with my tomatoes! I hate when they get all mushy after you cut and refrigerate them so I leave it whole until right before I eat it!
I love summer food! 
2 thoughts on “Sleepy!

Leave a Reply

