Uncategorized

Slurpin Breakfast.

Another dreary day here!
Decided to try this bad boy in a smoothie!
Threw it in the blender with some strawberries, blueberries and ice!

In you go!
 
Check out my stinking amazing new mug!  Obviously I got it in Jamaica mon 😀
Mmm liquid goodness.
But it needed something more! A little crumbled zucchini bread?! I think so 🙂
Oh yeah, looks perfect.
I really can’t get over how awesome it is to have a little spoon built into the actual mug.  Genuis!
I will say that I did enjoy this breakfast.  The only thing that could have been improved was the yogurt.  I like the flavor, but it was a little weird with blueberries and strawberries.  I think it was the cinnamon that threw me off.
And then I made a stop at DD because it was their 1 year anniversary and that meant free coffee 😀
Happy Hump Day!
2 thoughts on “Slurpin Breakfast.

  1. love free coffee! i really love dunkin donuts, but hate the fact that they don’t have soy milk… equaling to me not being able to go there! it’s quite the tragedy really.

Leave a Reply

