Uncategorized

Grilled goodness.

It felt weird to not be sitting right next to the beach while eating my lunch today, gazing out at the crystal clear water.
Luckily, I had a tasty lunch packed so I couldn’t complain too much.
Ohhh yeah 🙂
Fresh Jersey tomato with some balsamic vinegar topped with tuna!  I ate so much fresh fish in Jamaica and loved it.  So I was craving fish today and tuna was the closest thing I could get my hands on.
Fresh delicious grilled  veggies.  Eggplant, portabella mushroom, roasted red pepper and zucchini.  They were marinated a little so they had an extra flava to them.
Felt so great to eat a nice, clean, healthy lunch!  I think it was the first time I didn’t feel really full after eating lunch.  And it feels good 🙂
One thought on “Grilled goodness.

Leave a Reply

