Uncategorized

Back to breakfast.

So, I have a confession.
While I was on vacation I did it breakfast, but it was not healthy by any means.  I ate bacon, hash browns, omlettes, pancakes… you name it I probably ate it!  But I went into the week with the mentality that I was going to have a rough eating week so I tried my best to let go and eat what I pleased.
This morning I got back on track  🙂
Some fresh fruit! Watermelon, strawberries, cantaloupe and raspberries all mixed in there.
Some homemade zucchini bread made by a family friend!
No, I did not eat the whole loaf, just the slice I cut off.  Although my Jamaican self might have 😉
Leave a Reply

