Uncategorized

Yeah Mon!

Last week Jay and I vacationed in beautiful Montego Bay, Jamaica.
It was our first time in Jamaica and we loved it.
We had a gorgeous patio.
A beautiful and spacious room.
A full stocked mini bar 🙂
It was refilled every day!
We relaxed.
We drank.
We ate!
We zipped!
We sipped.
We soaked it all in!
It was 7 days of pure bliss and relaxation and I’d relive it all over again if I could.  We were both happy to unwind and just enjoy our time.
So back to work tomorrow, sighhh.
One thought on “Yeah Mon!

  1. So stinking jealous! That looks absolutely amazing! I am so glad you had such a fun time. That food looks divine. You’re making me count down the days until my honeymoon!!!

Leave a Reply

