Uncategorized

Feelin’ kinda blue.

I needed something to get me going and make me smile today so I knew breakfast had to be a good one!  I decided on blueberry and what a good decision I made 🙂
Is it weird that I like how the blueberries get all mushy?
I also like my pancakes a little soft on the inside 🙂
Topped with some stewed blueberries and fresh bluberries!
These pancakes are so good!  And I love how the blueberries are mixed in so the flavor is evenly distributed.
I will be eating out today for lunch because I’ll be on the road.  I have a few ideas in mind but it depends what I am in the mood for later.  I won’t be able to post until later because I won’t have a computer, but it will be worth the wait 🙂
Have a great afternoon!
One thought on “Feelin’ kinda blue.

Leave a Reply

