Uncategorized

Going bananas.

As hard as it is to get back to the routine, my body is always ready because I tend to eat more than I do during the week!
I stopped at Dunkin Donuts on the way to work and got an iced coffee!
I never thought I’d be a coffee person but it really is refreshing and wakes me up! 😯 My favorite flavors are hazelnut and coconut.
This is one of my favoriteee breakfasts!  Simple but good.  A honey on the bottom Oikos with a chocolate chip Vita Muffin and a banana.
Snack will be some carrots! Fresh and healthy.
Happy Monday 😀
One thought on “Going bananas.

Leave a Reply

