Uncategorized

Beautiful Baby Blue

Today was absolutely gorgeous!!
I loved being able to stop by the mall after work because I already got  my work out in this morning! The sun was shining, the wind was blowing and the sky was blue!
But that wasn’t the only thing that was blue…
My blue ring!
Believe it or not, this was a graduation gift from my parents.  Yeah, college graduation.  And that was in May of 2009!  I just got it fitted and I am so glad 😀  Now I can finally sport this beauty!
The picture doesn’t even do it justice!
On to dinner!
I made a salad for the fam.
Fresh tomato, cherry tomato, mozzarella, basil, corn on the cob off the cob, olive oil and balsamic vinegar! Mmm mmm!
My plate!  Chicken cutlet, tomato salad and some broccoli.  Very summery meal!

I need to live somewhere where it is this nice all year round!
Tomorrow is Friday, yipee!


Leave a Reply

