Uncategorized

Fresh Start!

I am excited to embark on my new hobby of food blogging!  I have been wanting to start this for awhile now but there were several things holding me back.
1. I was nervous!  There are so many great food blogs out there that it can  be a little intimidating.
2. I was worried about finding the time!  A lot of food bloggers post 3 times a day or more, showing each meal.  Because of my job I will probably only be able to post once a day, but I will include all meals.  As time goes on and I become a better blogger, I hope to be able to figure out a way to post more!
3. I had no clue how to set up a website!  It was very confusing but a great learning experience!  I had to do a lot of reading but I finally figured out how to set everything up.  It may not be perfect but I will learn more as time goes on 🙂
So here’s to new adventures and the start of my food blog!
One thought on “Fresh Start!

Leave a Reply

